Class Calendar - CPR Mississippi - Meridian

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024

 

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and profiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorhship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials,do not represent income to the AHA